Senior Staff can be contacted at the following email addresses:

Angel M. Perez, Executive Director

Diane Hobbs, Director of Fiscal Operations

Helena Tome, Director of ReEntry Services and Accreditation

Quarticha Perkins, Director of Victim Services

Sonjii West, Director of Human Resources

Steve Bacher, Director of Development and Communications

Website concerns please Click Here